Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: Worship at Hollandale followed by Congregation & Ladies Meetings
When: Sun, Dec 1 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Worship at Hollandale followed by Congregation & Ladies Meetings
2
Event: Pastor Office Hours
When: Mon, Dec 2 02:30 pm – 03:30 pm
Pastor Office Hours
3
4
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Dec 4 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Dec 4 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation
Choir
5
6
Event: Pastor Sabbath
When: Fri, Dec 6
Pastor Sabbath
7
8
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 8 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Dec 8 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
9
Event: Pastor Office Hours
When: Mon, Dec 9 12:30 pm – 01:30 pm
Pastor Office Hours
10
11
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Dec 11 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Dec 11 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation
Choir
12
Event: Peel potatoes, Blanchardville
When: Thu, Dec 12 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Peel potatoes, Blanchardville
13
Event: Pastor Sabbath
When: Fri, Dec 13
Event: Roll Lefse, Blanchardville
When: Fri, Dec 13 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Pastor Sabbath
Roll Lefse, Blanchardville
14
Event: Lefse/Bake Sale at Woodford State Bank
When: Sat, Dec 14 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Dec 14 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Lefse/Bake Sale at Woodford State Bank
Food Pantry @ B
15
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 15 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Dec 15 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
16
Event: Pastor Office Hours
When: Mon, Dec 16 12:30 pm – 01:30 pm
Pastor Office Hours
17
18
Event: Barn Service at the Happy Barn
When: Wed, Dec 18 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Barn Service at the Happy Barn
19
20
Event: Pastor Sabbath
When: Fri, Dec 20
Pastor Sabbath
21
22
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 22 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Faith Formation
When: Sun, Dec 22 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Faith Formation
23
Event: Pastor Office Hours
When: Mon, Dec 23 12:30 pm – 01:30 pm
Pastor Office Hours
24
Event: Hollandale Candlelight Service
When: Tue, Dec 24 08:00 pm – 09:00 pm
Event: Blanchardville Candlelight Service
When: Tue, Dec 24 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Hollandale Candlelight Service
Blanchardville Candlelight Service
25
26
Event: Pastor Vacation
When: Thu, Dec 26
Pastor Vacation
27
Event: Pastor Vacation
When: Fri, Dec 27
Pastor Vacation
28
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Dec 28 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B
29
Event: Pastor Vacation’
When: Sun, Dec 29
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 29 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pastor Vacation’
Blanchardville Worship
30
Event: Pastor Vacation
When: Mon, Dec 30
Pastor Vacation
31
1
2
3
Event: Visitor assembly by Hollandale
When: Fri, Jan 3 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor assembly by Hollandale
4