Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Mar 1 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Mar 1 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
2
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Mon, Mar 2 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
3
4
Event: Lenten Worship
When: Wed, Mar 4 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: Study/Bag Lunch at Hollandale
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Mar 4 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Mar 4 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Mar 4 07:45 pm – 08:45 pm
Lenten Worship
Faith Formation at B
Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
Choir
5
6
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Mar 6
Pastor’s Sabbath
7
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Mar 7 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B
8
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Mar 8 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Mar 8 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
9
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Mon, Mar 9 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
10
11
Event: Lenten Worship
When: Wed, Mar 11 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: Study/Bag Lunch at Hollandale
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Mar 11 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Mar 11 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Mar 11 07:45 pm – 08:45 pm
Lenten Worship
Faith Formation at B
Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
Choir
12
13
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Mar 13
Pastor’s Sabbath
14
Event: LEAD at Good Shepherd, Madison
When: Sat, Mar 14 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Corned Beef Cabbage Fundraiser at Hollandale Legion
When: Sat, Mar 14 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
LEAD at Good Shepherd, Madison
Corned Beef Cabbage Fundraiser at Hollandale Legion
15
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Mar 15 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Mar 15 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
16
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Mon, Mar 16 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
17
18
Event: Lenten Worship
When: Wed, Mar 18 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: Study/Bag Lunch at Hollandale
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Mar 18 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Mar 18 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Mar 18 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Mar 18 07:45 pm – 08:45 pm
Lenten Worship
Faith Formation at B
Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
Choir
Choir
19
20
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Mar 20
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Mar 20
Pastor’s Sabbath
Visitor articles due
21
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B
22
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Mar 22 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Mar 22 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
23
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Mon, Mar 23 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Event: Council at Blanchardville
When: Mon, Mar 23 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
Council at Blanchardville
24
Event: Engaging Generosity
When: Tue, Mar 24 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity
25
Event: Lenten Worship
When: Wed, Mar 25 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: Study/Bag Lunch at Hollandale
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Mar 25 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Mar 25 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Mar 25 07:45 pm – 08:45 pm
Lenten Worship
Faith Formation at B
Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
Choir
26
Event: Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
When: Thu, Mar 26 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
27
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Mar 27
Pastor’s Sabbath
28
29
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Mar 29 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Mar 29 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
30
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Today 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
31
1
Event: Lenten Worship
When: Wed, Apr 1 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: Study/Bag Lunch at Hollandale
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Apr 1 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Apr 1 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Apr 1 07:45 pm – 08:45 pm
Lenten Worship
Faith Formation at B
Lenten Worship at Blanchardville
Choir
2
3
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Apr 3
Pastor’s Sabbath
4
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Apr 4 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B