Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Event: Zoom Meeting
When: Sun, May 31 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Zoom Meeting
1
2
3
Event: Bible Study Zoom
When: Wed, Jun 3 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/hje-voxv-vtm
Bible Study Zoom
4
5
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jun 5
Pastor’s Sabbath
6
Event: Food Pantry at NH-B
When: Sat, Jun 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at NH-B
7
Event: Zoom meeting
When: Sun, Jun 7 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Zoom meeting
8
Event: Council Meeting
When: Mon, Jun 8
Council Meeting
9
10
Event: Bible Study Zoom
When: Wed, Jun 10 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/hje-voxv-vtm
Bible Study Zoom
11
12
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jun 12
Pastor’s Sabbath
13
14
Event: 900 Zoom meeting
When: Sun, Jun 14
900 Zoom meeting
15
16
17
Event: Bible Study Zoom
When: Wed, Jun 17 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/hje-voxv-vtm
Bible Study Zoom
18
19
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Jun 19
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jun 19
Visitor articles due
Pastor’s Sabbath
20
Event: Food Pantry at NH-B
When: Sat, Jun 20 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at NH-B
21
Event: Zoom Meeting
When: Sun, Jun 21 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Zoom Meeting
22
Event: Council Mtg, TBD
When: Mon, Jun 22 07:00 am – 08:00 am
Council Mtg, TBD
23
Event: Engaging Generosity
When: Tue, Jun 23 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity
24
Event: Bible Study Zoom
When: Wed, Jun 24 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/hje-voxv-vtm
Bible Study Zoom
25
Event: Visitor Assembly by Hollandale
When: Thu, Jun 25 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor Assembly by Hollandale
26
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jun 26
Pastor’s Sabbath
27
28
Event: Zoom meeting
When: Sun, Jun 28 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Zoom meeting
29
30
1
Event: Bible Study Zoom
When: Wed, Jul 1 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Description: This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/hje-voxv-vtm
Bible Study Zoom
2
3
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jul 3
Pastor’s Sabbath
4